Zur Übersicht

Thalia

Something Like Gravity (Simon & Schuster N.Y.)

18,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst.
Nur noch wenige verfügbar

Im Main-Taunus-Zentrum:

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9781534437180

& #8220 As beautiful as it is breathtaking.& #8221 & #8212 BuzzFeed & #8220 Will give you all the feels.& #8221 & #8212 Charlotte Magazine For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor & Park, a & #8220 tender, beautifully told& #8221 (Julie Buxbaum, New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things) novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time& #8212 and how first love changes us all& #8212 from New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith. Chris and Maia aren& #8217 t off to a great start. A near-fatal car accident first brings them together, and their next encounters don& #8217 t fare much better. Chris& #8217 s good intentions backfire. Maia& #8217 s temper gets the best of her. But they& #8217 re neighbors, at least for the summer, and despite their best efforts, they just can& #8217 t seem to stay away from each other. The path forward isn& #8217 t easy. Chris has come out as transgender, but he& #8217 s still processing a frightening assault he survived the year before. Maia is grieving the loss of her older sister and trying to find her place in the world without her. Falling in love was the last thing on either of their minds. But would it be so bad if it happened anyway?

Person Amber Smith
Genre Fremdsprachig
Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Altersempfehlung von 14
Altersempfehlung bis 99
ISBN 978-1-5344-3718-0
Abmessungen (B/H/T) 218x144x16mm
Gewicht 481 g